Your Local Independent Logo

Wanderers live to fight another day

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018

By William Kirkpatrick Miraculously – and...

Crunch clash coming up for Wanderers

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Bolton Wanderers travel to Burton Albion at the weekend for a crucial Championship clash that will go a long way to...

Good end to the month for Wanderers

Monday, 26th March 2018

By William Kirkpatrick After a successful February, optimism was high among Wanderers fans going into...

Incredible National Water Polo Record Continues

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Bolton School Boys’ Division has continued its dominance at water polo on the national stage....

Lancashire Cricketers Inspire Under 15s

Monday, 12th March 2018

Bolton School’s Under 15s cricket team was given a fillip this week when former Lancashire and...

Revival continues despite striker loss

Thursday, 1st March 2018

When the January Transfer Window closed, Bolton looked like a team in trouble. Top scorer Gary Madine was...

Bury coach nets national tennis award

Friday, 23rd February 2018

National tennis charity Tennis For Free has announced its 2017 awards and one Bury coach has netted an honour, recognising him...

Town Team Successes for Cross Country Girls

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Lucy Dixon from Westhoughton has been spending her weekends profitably at the Lancashire County...

New year, new motivation for Wanderers

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

By William Kirkpatrick A new year for Bolton Wanderers brought with it a new motivation in their bid...

Boys are Greater Manchester badminton champions

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

A team from Bolton School Boys’ Division has become the Greater Manchester under 14 badminton...

Contact

Investors in Publishing LTD,

Publishing House

3 Bridgebank Industrial Estate,

Taylor Street, Horwich, Bolton, England

BL6 7PD